MEF Monthly Meeting

MEF Board Meetings are held on the first Monday of every month

Location: Multi Use Room 1 near the Moreland Community Center

Next Meeting: April 10th 7-9pm


Support MEF - Make a Donation!

Please click on the image below to donate!

Auto Donation & Amazon Smile Program

Donate your Vehicle and Support MEF

Please click on the image below for more details

Amazon Smile

Go through Amazon Smile everytime you shop on Amazon. MEF gets a small percentage back

Click on the image above to get started

Corporate Match

Double your donation with a company match. Learn more by clicking on the image!

Important MEF Forms

Reimbursement Form

Download and complete Reimbursement Form if you need your expenses reimbursed

Deposit Form

Download  and complete Deposit Form every time you have cash or checks you need deposited


Mailing Address

Moreland Educational Foundation

PO Box 110190

Campbell, CA 95011-0190

Members and Contacts

Email by clicking the Email MEF President icon next to each person listed

MEF Officers

  • Malaya Goris| President Email MEF President
  • Open Position | Vice President
  • John Smuda | Treasurer Email MEF President
  • Vasudha Rao | Assistant Treasurer
  • Open Position | SecretaryEmail MEF President

MEF School Representatives

  • Eva Chestnut | Anderson School Rep Email MEF President
  • Tyler Derler | Anderson School Rep Email MEF President
  • David Garrido | Baker School Rep Email MEF President
  • James Carleton  | Country Lane School Rep Email MEF President
  • Tonya Gazzera   | Country Lane School Rep 
  • Beth Barstow | EDS TK-5 School Rep Email MEF President
  • Ruthie Rensel-Smith | EDS Middle School Rep Email MEF President
  • Carole Lambert | Latimer Elementary School 
  • Vaishali Kulkarni | Moreland Middle School Rep Email MMS Representative
  • Open Position| Moreland Middle School Rep Email MMS representative
  • Cathy Peters | Payne School Rep Email Payne representative

MEF Community Representatives

MEF Subcommittee Leads

  • Liz Youngman | Music in Morleand Chair Email MEF President
  • Julie Lin Friss | EDS-Sports in Moreland Chair
  • Sara Dean | MMS & Latimer -Sports in Moreland Chair Email MEF President
  • Crystal Kuratori | MMS - Sports in Moreland Email MEF President
  • Tyler Derler| Small Grants CoordinatorEmail MEF President

Moreland Board of Trustees

  • Heather Sutton | President 
  • Robert Varich | Clerk Email MEF President
  • Karen Whipple | Member Email MEF President
  • Brian Penzel | Member Email MEF President
  • Julie Reynolds-Grabbe | Member Email MEF President

Moreland School District Office

  • Mary K Going| Superintendent Email MEF President
  • Destiny Ortega | Asst. Superintendent Email MEF President
  • Evangeline Reyes | Director of Financial Services Email MEF President
  • Laurie Huffman | Office Manager Email MEF President